Does apoptosis recapitulate phylogeny in reverse?

You can blow a house to smithereens using explosives or you can carefully deconstruct it to avoid collateral damage. Necrosis is the former, apoptosis the latter.  The intricate apoptotic  pathways used to safely deconstruct cells are widely documented. The question that remains is why such a highly sophisticated, energy expending process ever came into being. The scanning electron micrographs shown below are of images well known to those familiar with the process of apoptosis.  However, the UV photomicrographs just below them were derived from the same type of cells engaged in the apoptotic deconstruction shown in the first set of images.  In the literature, you will find images that show a roughly similar rosetting  effect within the confines of a defined membranous structure; but nothing comes close to the display of beaded circular and irregular “strings of pearls” seen in the photomicrographs shown in this blog. In addition, these beaded circles come in a range of sizes that may include several orders of magnitude. Furthermore, the beads seem to be interconnected by something beyond the resolution of light microscopy. So what exactly is going on here? I believe these images are showing a hierarchical deconstruction of the DNA superstructure based upon how it was originally constructed throughout the course of evolution.  Envision a house made up of bricks “A” which are composed of bricks “B” which are made from bricks “C”.  In this scenario, the house can be deconstructed in three ways: 1) Reduction to bricks A, 2) reduction of bricks A to bricks B, and 3) reduction of bricks B to bricks C. The result is three levels of bricks in various stages of deconstruction. Why is apoptosis so carefully regulated to insure these “bricks” get completely destroyed? Is it because they may be more than just simple, random chunks of DNA  cut off from the chromatin? I think we can all agree that apoptosis is far too sophisticated a process to be so mundanely trivialized. An alternative explanation is that these “bricks” are genetically dangerous because they are capable of self-replication. In other words, at one point in time they belonged to an independent organism. Without careful deconstruction prior to release, they are genetic “bombs” looking for cells in which to reinsert themselves, causing massive mutations.

About frankabernathy

I am a retired cell biologist and alumnus of Ohio State University. I became interested in chromosomes as far back as the 1960's when I wrote a term paper on the effects of radiomimetic drugs on chromosomes. I was fascinated at how they could break apart and reform new structures so easily. I became further involved in the early 1970's after taking a cytogenetics course at the University of Arkansas. I took that knowledge with me to Ohio State in 1980 where I eventually worked on my research and completed my Ph.D. dissertation, "Studies on Eukaryotic DNA Superstructure". My studies and later research suggested that the DNA within the eukaryotic chromosome is not the simple, linear molecular thread so widely suggested in all the classic textbooks published today. Instead, it may be the culmination of a geologically rapid set of endosymbiotic events where microorganisms plug into each other to create something greater than themselves. Feel free to contact me at fabernathy@sbcglobal.net.
This entry was posted in cellular differentiation, endosymbionts, evolution and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

197 Responses to Does apoptosis recapitulate phylogeny in reverse?

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I stumbled across this in my hunt for something relating to this.

  2. Izola says:

    excellent points altogether, you simply received a new reader. What would you recommend in regards to your post that you made some days in the past? Any positive?|

    • If you want to find related topics, scroll down on the general posting page and on the right side you will find categories. Select the one that best fits what you are looking for and related posts will come up for you.

  3. Jacquie says:

    I’m really inspired together with your writing abilities as neatly as with the structure for your weblog.

    Is this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself? Anyway stay
    up the nice high quality writing, it’s uncommon to
    see a nice blog like this one today..

  4. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re
    just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here,
    really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart.

    I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific website.

  5. It’s in point of fact a great and useful piece of info.

    I’m glad that you just shared this useful info with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  6. Lea says:

    There’s certainly a lot to find out about this subject.
    I love all of the points you made.

  7. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through many
    of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely
    delighted I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

  8. Bettina says:

    I’m very happy to discover this website. I need to to thank you for
    ones time just for this fantastic read!!

    I definitely loved every part of it and i also have you book marked to look at new information on your
    website.

  9. Will says:

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate
    you writing this write-up and also the rest of the website is also very good.

  10. This is a topic that is close to my heart… Cheers!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  11. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and the rest of the site
    is also very good.

  12. Fastidious answer back in return of this matter with real arguments and explaining all regarding that.

  13. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further post thank
    you once again.

  14. Madie says:

    Hello. impressive job. I did not expect this.
    This is a great story. Thanks!

  15. Corrine says:

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog
    and in accession capital to assert that I get actually
    enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing
    to your augment and even I achievement you access
    consistently fast. http://pansyjiminez8.webgarden.com/blog/best-driving-games-tips-you-will

  16. Janine says:

    whoah this blog is wonderful i like studying your
    posts. Keep up the great work! You recognize, a lot of people are searching round for this info, you could aid them greatly. http://intensedebate.com/people/twyla36z7989

  17. Beau says:

    Somebody necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I’d
    state. This is the first time I frequented your web page
    and to this point? I surprised with the analysis you
    made to make this particular put up extraordinary. Magnificent process! http://nicolefaison71137.blog.fc2.com/blog-entry-3.html

  18. I’m truly pleased to find this site, just what
    I was searching for. Saved it to bookmarks.

  19. I read a few excellent stuff here. Surely worth
    bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder just how much effort you put to create
    such a fantastic informative web site.

  20. Hi there, I found your website via Google while searching
    for a relevant topic, your website showed up, it appears fantastic.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  21. pyshic says:

    Useful information. I am so fortunate to discover your website by accident, and
    I’m amazed why this twist of fate didn’t took place earlier!
    I saved it.

  22. Google is my king because it helped me find this great site!

  23. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity for your submit is simply nice and that i can think you are a professional in this subject.

    Fine together with your permission allow me to snatch your feed to keep up to date with imminent
    post. Thanks one million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  24. Loving the info on this site, you have done a terrific job on the blogs.

  25. I was reading some of your content on this website
    and I think this internet site is actually educational!
    Keep on posting.

  26. Great I must definitely pronounce, impressed with your site.
    I didn’t have problems navigating throughand also related info ended up being truly accessible.

  27. I’m glad I discovered your article. I would not have made sense of this topic on my
    own. I’ve read a number of articles on this subject matter, however I was puzzled right up until I read yours.

  28. Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, It’s very useful for me.

  29. I am glad to be a visitor of this great website! Appreciate it for this superb information!

  30. I like this website much for it has plenty of fantastic information.

  31. This article offers clear idea in support of the new people of blogging, that in fact how to
    do blogging and site-building.

  32. Brenda says:

    Thank you for the share.I hope you will share once again.

  33. I want to comment that you have a excellent site, I really like the design and style it certainly is different.

  34. This is an incredible website, could you be eager in doing an interview about just
    how you created it? If that’s the case e-mail me!

  35. Home Page says:

    I enjoy this blog so much, saved to my favorite bookmarks.

  36. Angeline says:

    It has always been my belief that great writing like this
    takes research as well as talent. It’s really obvious you have carried out your
    homework. Great job!

  37. Dean says:

    Unique post. I’ll be sticking around to
    find out a lot more from you fellas. Thanks!

  38. Klara says:

    I enjoy your way of writing, great information, thanks for posting.

  39. Unique article. I’ll be sticking around to find
    out a lot more from you guys. Thank you!

  40. 1 says:

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting
    for your next post thanks once again. https://goo.gl/JVF1Xu

  41. 1 says:

    Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I’ll
    certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site. http://bit.ly/2kNyN5Q

  42. 1 says:

    If some one desires expert view regarding blogging and site-building afterward i suggest him/her to pay a visit this weblog, Keep up the pleasant work. http://bit.ly/2nzFlmH

  43. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking
    forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of
    it!

  44. website here says:

    Really fantastic information can be seen on this web blog.

  45. I was reading some of your content on this website and I think
    this internet site is really useful! Keep on posting.

  46. find here says:

    Valuable information shared. I am delighted to read this article.
    thanks for giving us nice info. love this post.

  47. find here says:

    I truly prize your piece of content, Superb post.

  48. 1 says:

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles
    or blog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site.
    Reading this info So i am glad to express that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I came upon just what I
    needed. I most without a doubt will make certain to do not put out of your mind this website and provides it a glance regularly.

  49. view says:

    I am typically to blogging and i actually love
    your content. The article has actually got my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site as well as retain checking for brand
    new information.

  50. location says:

    I love your article. It’s obvious you have lots of knowledge
    on this topic. Your points are well made and relatable.
    Thanks for writing engaging and interesting material.

  51. Thanks a lot for sharing all of the awesome info!
    I’m looking forward to going over more posts!

  52. i found It says:

    Worthwhile information. I’m lucky to discover your site by chance, and
    I’m amazed why this twist of fate didn’t took place earlier!
    I saved it.

  53. cdmddz.com says:

    You’re a really powerful writer. I can see this in your article.
    You have a way of writing powerful information that sparks
    much interest.

  54. I like this website very much, It’s a very nice situation to read and
    get information and tips.

  55. I’ve been absent for quite a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website.
    Many thanks, I will try and check back more
    regularly. Excellent posts btw.

  56. I’ve been exploring for a while for high quality
    articles or blogs on this kind of area. Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website.

    Looking over this info made me uncovered just what I needed.
    I will visit your website frequently.

  57. Tory says:

    Thanks for this post, I am a huge fan of this web site
    would like to be updated.

  58. I genuinely treasure your work. Great post.

  59. view says:

    Excellent post, I think website owners should learn so much from this
    web blog its user-friendly and posts are great.

  60. Tami says:

    Excellent post, i certainly enjoy this fabulous
    website, keep posting.

  61. Pauline says:

    Hey there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s definitely informative.
    I will be happy if you continue this in the
    future. Many folks will be making the most of
    your writing. All the best!

  62. look here says:

    Awesome article it’s really useful.

  63. This is my first time to visit here. I discovered a multitude of entertaining stuff within your blog, particularly its discussion. From the plenty of comments on the articles, I guess I’m not
    the only one having most of the enjoyment! Keep up the superb job.

  64. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and all. However just imagine if you added some great images or video
    clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and
    video clips, this blog could definitely be one of the greatest in its niche.
    Awesome blog!

  65. Hi my loved one! I want to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with almost
    all significant infos. I would like to look extra posts like this .

  66. If you wish for to increase your experience just keep visiting this web page and be
    updated with the newest news posted here.

  67. Chloe says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to
    say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you
    write again soon!

  68. Adeline says:

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I actually
    enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will
    be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back
    down the road. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great
    job, have a nice afternoon!

  69. Some genuinely good stuff on this web site, I enjoy it.

  70. You must partake in a contest for amongst the very best blogs online.
    I will suggest this web site!

  71. Hi and thanks for the actual blog post ive recently been searching
    about this particular advice on-line for sum hours these days.

    thanks.

  72. Wow I enjoy reading your articles or blog posts, saved to bookmarks!

  73. Gilberto says:

    It’s hard to find well-informed people on this topic yet you sound like you know what you’re talking
    about! Thank you for this post. I really agree with what you are saying.
    Keep us posted.

  74. This is my first time to visit here. I discovered a variety of entertaining
    stuff as part of your blog, especially its discourse.
    From the numerous comments on the articles, I guess I am not the only one having most of the
    enjoyment! Keep up the excellent job.

  75. When I found this site I went on to reddit to share it to other folks.

  76. is here says:

    This website is great, very great as well as packed with perfect written content.

  77. find here says:

    Many thanks for this post, I am a big fan of this website would really like to go on up-to-date.

  78. home says:

    I enjoyed reading this a lot. I actually hope to
    read even more of your articles in the near future, so I’ve bookmarked your blog.

  79. source says:

    I simply really like your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be exactly
    what I’m looking for.

  80. Iva says:

    I’m so happy that I stumbled on your blog. You really know what you’re writing about, and you
    made me feel like I need to learn more regarding this.

  81. info says:

    As being a first timer, I am discovering online for articles which could be of help to me.
    Yours is very helpful glad to have discovered it. Cheers.

  82. Freeman says:

    Well written article! Great job, keep up.

  83. citation says:

    I love this website it’s a masterpiece! Delighted to discover this on the internet.

  84. Edison says:

    This will be a terrific blog, would you be interested in doing an interview
    regarding just how you developed it? If so e-mail me!I’d always wish to be kept up to date on fresh
    blog posts on this web site, saved!You’ve got quite interesting points.
    What a great website you have here.

  85. click here says:

    I am impressed with this site, really. I am an admirer.

  86. my source says:

    Excellent write-up and I will be likely to look back later for a lot more
    articles.

  87. from here says:

    I simply want to input that you have a very good website and I enjoy the design as well
    as artcles in it.

  88. I appreciate you for sharing that excellent written content
    on your site. I ran into it on search engines.

    I am going to check back again once you publish extra aricles.

  89. site says:

    Nice information, many thanks to the author. It’s helpful to me now, however on the whole, the usefulness as
    well as importance is overwhelming. Thanks again and good
    luck!

  90. Cheers for this outstanding write-ups. Keep sharing excellent articles!

  91. I’m usually to blogging and site-building and i really enjoy your content.
    The post has really talks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your web site
    as well as keep checking for brand new information.

  92. Keesha says:

    As I site owner I believe the articles material here is really great.

    Congratulations.

  93. is here says:

    I recently noticed your website. You’ve got a lots of
    information here that’s why i like it!

  94. website here says:

    Look forward to checking out your web page again.

  95. cite says:

    Hello man, This was an excellent page for such a difficult subject to discuss.
    I look ahead to reading many more great posts like these.
    Thanks a bunch.

  96. as example says:

    I’m really pleased to find this website, just what I was looking for.
    Saved it to bookmarks.

  97. Subsequently, after investing many hours on the internet at past We’ve uncovered anyone that certainly does know very well what they’re speaking about thank you very much great
    blog post.

  98. Citation says:

    You made some good points there. I did a search
    on the topic and found a lot of people will agree with your blog.

  99. Eusebia says:

    Whats up very cool blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful ..
    I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also? I am glad to seek out so many helpful information here in the
    put up, we need work out more techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . . http://abhaziy.com/component/k2/itemlist/user/83501

  100. Christina says:

    Hello, Nice post. I’ll be your frequent visitor.

  101. source says:

    Fantastic post. Didn’t know this, thanks for letting me know.

  102. Sallie says:

    It’s like you read my thoughts! You appear to recognize a
    lot about this, like you wrote the e-book in it or something.
    This is a fantastic blog. I’ll certainly be back.

  103. This is an incredible web site, could you be eager in doing
    an interview about just how you designed it? If so e-mail me!

  104. Many thanks, I’ve just been in search of information about this topic
    for some time and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered until now.

  105. Katlyn says:

    You’re so great! I don’t suppose I’ve discovered anything like this before.
    So pleasant to find any person with some authentic thoughts on this subject.
    really thank you for starting this up. this web site is a
    thing that is wanted on the internet, someone with a little bit creativity.
    very helpful job for bringing new things to the online world!

  106. I enjoy what you guys are publishing. Such wise work!
    carry on the outstanding works fellas I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.
    I think it will improve the value of my site.

  107. Outstanding blog here! Additionally your site loads up
    fast! I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours.
    Thank you for sharing with us your fantastic ideas through your blog.

  108. resource says:

    Please keep on posting such high quality stories as this is a rare thing
    to find nowadays. I’m always searching online for content that may assist me.

    Awaiting another awesome web site. Good luck!

  109. Mitzi says:

    Enjoying the info on this web site, you have done an incredible job on the blog
    posts.

  110. is here says:

    I’m glad that I found this website, I got
    exactly the best information that I was trying to find!

  111. Lots of outstanding writing here. I wish I saw it found the website sooner.
    Congratulations!

  112. my source says:

    Thanks for this fantastic post, I’m glad I found this web
    site on google.

  113. Reda says:

    Hi there! This is my very first visit to your site!
    We are a team of volunteers and starting a whole new project in a community in the
    same market. Your site provided us beneficial information to work on. You have carried out
    a fantastic job!

  114. found says:

    It can be tough to talk about this topic. I think you did a fantastic job though!
    Thanks for this!

  115. Garnet says:

    Thank you for this fantastic post, I’m glad I found this web
    site on yahoo.

  116. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this!
    Thank heavens I found it. You’ve made my day! Thanks again.

  117. You offer an essential information. I’ll be your regular visitor.

  118. Excellent write-up, I’m a regular visitor of your blog.
    I like reading your articles.

  119. searched it says:

    I truly enjoyed this. It was extremely educational and helpful.
    I will return to look at on new posts.

  120. Janelle says:

    I for all time emailed this website post page to all my friends, since if like to read it after that my links will
    too. http://www.abelliauto.it/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=5522

  121. Theo says:

    It was excellent finding your site recently. I arrived here these days hunting something totally new.
    I wasn’t discouraged. Your ideas after new approaches on this thing have been beneficial plus
    an excellent help to me personally. We appreciate you having
    time to write out these items and then for sharing your ideas.

  122. Gregory says:

    I was searching for this. Truly rejuvenating information. Many thanks.

  123. source says:

    Hello there, You have performed a fantastic job. I’ll surely digg it and for my part recommend to
    my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefiting from this excellent website.

  124. Helpful information shared. I am happy to read this article.
    many thanks for giving us nice info. love this post.

  125. Incredible! This can be among the most effective blogs i’ve ever arrive across on this
    subject. In fact this is fantastic. I’m also an expert in this topic thus I can understand your effort.

  126. Wonderful work on behalf of the owner of this website, outstanding post.

  127. example here says:

    I’m thankful to obtain a call from a friend as he revealed the key ideas shared on your
    website. Exploring your blog post is a real outstanding experience.
    Thank you for taking into consideration readers like me, and I wish
    you the very best.

  128. Freddie says:

    I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout of
    your website? Its very well written; I love what
    youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people
    could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for
    only having 1 or two images. Maybe you could space it out better? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gran_Canaria/074/7

  129. for more says:

    Thanks for the write up. I definitely agree with what you’re saying.
    I have been discussing this subject a lot recently with my brother so hopefully this will get him
    to see my perspective. Fingers crossed!

  130. Zachary says:

    I really appreciate this article. I have been scouting around for this!

    Thank goodness I discovered it. You’ve made my day! Thanks again.

  131. I’m not that much of a internet reader in all honesty yet your blogs are really nice, keep
    writing! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to return in the future.
    Best wishes

  132. Ernesto says:

    You completed many good points there. I did particular
    searches on the issue and found many people can relate with along with your blog.
    Excellent post!

  133. I entirely agree with your post! I searched from google and am looking to subscribe to your site.
    Where is your RSS feed?

  134. more info says:

    Definitely you’ve got superb ideas here and I love
    your blog! I’ve bookmarked it making sure that I can come back &
    continue reading in the foreseeable future.

  135. Hosea says:

    Howdy! Do you have Twitter? I’d like to follow you
    if that would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and count on completely new posts.

  136. more info says:

    After study several of the blogs on your website now, and I definitely like your way of
    operating a blog. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.
    Pls take a look at my web site too and tell me your opinion.

  137. Great post, I think other website owners ought to learn lots from this web site its extremely user-friendly as well as contains excellent articles.

  138. Virgx says:

    I am glad to be a visitor of this great website!
    Appreciate it for this enjoyable info!

  139. Outstanding post, you have stated some good details,
    I think this is a good website.

  140. Well written article. It will be helpful to anybody, which includes
    me. Continue the good work. I cannot wait to read more posts.

  141. Nice post. I learn some thing hard on distinct blogs
    everyday. It will always be inspiring to read content of great writers like you.
    I’d choose to use some content in my small weblog in case you do not mind.
    Of course I’ll provide a link on your own internet weblog.
    Many thanks for sharing.

  142. citation says:

    Yeah bookmaking this site was not an awful decision as it’s a
    great post!

  143. here says:

    I ran across your website last week as well as started to follow your site content
    regularly. I haven’t left a comment on any kind of blog site yet but I was considering
    to start soon. It’s truly exciting to really contribute to an article even when it’s only a blog.
    I truly loved going through several your articles.
    Great articles of course. I’ll keep visiting your blog frequently.
    I learned a lot from you. Thank you!

  144. found says:

    Excellent info is found on your web blog. Keep up the excellent work.

  145. found says:

    Thanks for giving superb informations. Your web-site is
    extremely cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this site.
    It shows how nicely someone perceives this subject. Bookmarked this web
    page, will keep coming back for more posts. You, my pal, ROCK!

  146. more info says:

    This site is great, very great and loaded with perfect content.

  147. click here says:

    Wonderful work on behalf of the owner of this web site, outstanding post.

  148. located says:

    Hi there my friend! I want to say that this post is great, nicely written along with include almost all significant information. I’d
    like to see more posts such as this.

  149. Thank you for sharing this blog full of so many information. Stopping by
    your website aided me to obtain what I was searching for.

  150. Herbert says:

    Very good article! We are linking to this great post on our site.
    Keep up the great writing.

  151. clickity says:

    Thanks for the write up. I surely agree with what you’re saying.
    I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my brother so ideally this will get him to see my perspective.
    Fingers crossed!

  152. me find says:

    I actually prize your piece of content, Good post.

  153. I recently noticed your site. You’ve got a lots of information here that’s why i like it!

  154. more says:

    Very good article, i actually love this site, keep
    it up.

  155. I just want to input that you have a very good website and I enjoy the design and artcles in it.

  156. You made some respectable points there. I looked
    on the internet for the issue and found many people will go along with your website.

  157. looky says:

    I like this blog so much, saved to my favorite bookmarks.

  158. source says:

    Great site, nice pattern, definitely clean as well as
    awesome post.

  159. my source says:

    Hmm it looks like your web site ate my initial comment (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m truly
    enjoy your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m
    still new to the entire thing. Do you have any
    tips and hints for newbie blog writers? I’d
    definitely appreciate it.

  160. I wanna comment that you have a excellent site, I love the style
    and design it really stands apart.

  161. view website says:

    I really like you for gathering useful info, this post
    has given me even more info!

  162. Very helpful blog. i will follow this blog. keep up the excellent work.

  163. My dear goodness! an incredible article man. Thanks for sharing it.

  164. for source says:

    This article contains great original thinking. The informational content here proves that things aren’t so black and white.
    I feel smarter from simply reading this. Keep sharing.

  165. looky says:

    This is actually fascinating, you are a very professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for more of your great post.In addition, I have shared your website in my
    social networks!

  166. I went over this website and I think you have a lot
    of excellent info, saved to bookmarks.

  167. This article comprises great original thinking. The informational content
    here proves that things aren’t so black and white.
    I feel more intelligent from simply reading this. Keep
    posting.

  168. I really appreciate this article. I have been scouting around for this!
    Thank goodness I found it. You’ve made my day!

    Thanks once more.

  169. find says:

    I haven’t checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last
    few posts are actually good quality therefore I guess
    I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend.

  170. Ideal work you did, this website is generally cool as it is filled with great information.

  171. look here says:

    This could be the right blog for everyone who wishes to be familiar with this topic.
    You know much its practically difficult to
    argue along. Superb stuff, just great!

  172. Omg, great blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The total look of your site is amazing, let alone the content!

  173. Hello there! I just want to give a massive thumbs up for
    the great info you have here on this blog.
    I will be returning in your website for further information in the near future.

  174. Your article has proven beneficial to me. It’s really helpful and you’re obviously very knowledgeable in this area.

    You have opened my eyes to different views on this topic with appealing and solid content.

  175. I have desired to write about something like this on my webpage and you gave me an idea.
    Many thanks.

  176. view says:

    Thanks for taking the time to explore this, It is very useful for me.

  177. Really helpful and superb structure of articles, now that’s terrific.

  178. Numerous people will be benefiting from your writing as they’re great.
    Cheers!

  179. Sure bookmaking this site wasn’t an awful decision seeing that it
    is a fantastic post!

  180. It is very unique topic you’ve written here. The fact remains I’m not really
    acquainted with this, nevertheless I think this is a good opportunity to find out more about.
    Many thanks.

  181. I read a few great stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder just how much effort you put to
    create such a fantastic useful site.

  182. Found It says:

    Thank you for this; I’m formally a big fan of your
    blog.

  183. from here says:

    Your article has proven useful to me. It’s very informative
    and you’re clearly very educated in this area.
    You have opened my eyes to different views on this
    topic with interesting and also solid content.

  184. clickity says:

    Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website
    with us so I came to check it out. I’m surely loving
    the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Excellent blog and wonderful design and style.

  185. ig says:

    I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never
    found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.

    In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the web will be much more useful
    than ever before.

  186. Excellent info can be found on your web blog. Continue the
    good work.

  187. cheappsychic says:

    My dear goodness! a wonderful article man. Thanks for sharing it.

  188. Deanna says:

    You’re a really persuasive writer. I can see this in your article.

    You’ve got a way of writing compelling information that sparks much interest.

  189. Whoa, amazing blog format! How long have you been blogging for?
    Your website is great, and articles are excellent!

  190. Eartha says:

    Superb post, thanks and we want more! Added you to FeedBurner.

  191. I like this website so much, saved to bookmarks.

  192. Asking questions are truly fastidious thing if you are not understanding something entirely, however this paragraph gives good understanding yet.

  193. cheappsychic says:

    I wanted to say I appreciate you providing
    these details, you are doing an excellent job with the website…

  194. home says:

    We’re glad to turn out to be visitor on this fantastic website, thanks
    for this unique information and facts!

  195. resource says:

    Hello man, This was a fantastic page for such a difficult subject to discuss.
    I look ahead to reading a lot more great posts such as these.
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

